THEY DON'T REALLY CARE ABOUT US..

Sikinhead, deadhead.
Everybody gone bad..

 
Bang bang shock dead.
Everybody gone bad..



Beat me, hate me.
You can never break me!

Will me, thrill me.
You can never kill me!

Chew me, sue me.
Everybody do me!

Kick me, hike me.
Don't you black or white me! 


Oh for Gods sake 
I look to heaven to ful-
fill it's prophecy...



Set me free!


Skinhead, deadhead.
Everybody gone bad..

Trepidation, speculation.
Everybody allagation!



Am I invisible cause you
ignore me?



Beat me, bash me!
You can never trash me!!

Hit me, kick me!
You can never get me!!

Kick me Hike me!
Don't you wrong or
right me!!


All I wanna say is that
They don't really care
about us..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0